Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Heat Medics Heating & Cooling, LLC we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
107 Reviews

Richard Clemens
06/10/2024
Professional service, showed up on time. Clean up great nothing left behind. Job completed on time, no issues. Would highly recommend this company to anyone.
Lori Thompson
06/06/2024
Crystal Sanchez
06/06/2024
Wonderful service and skillful staff
Eileen Zapf Leathers
06/05/2024
Tony came for yearly checkup on a/c. Very professional and a great job as always! Thank you!
Margaret Banks
05/30/2024
Great company and outstanding customer service. I received professional same day service. The technician was prompt and courteous. I will use their services again.
Jim Kaynee
05/28/2024
Wonderful customer service! Greg came out and quickly resolved my problem with the equipment. I would highly recommend Heat Medics!
Joseph Fratto
05/10/2024
Very satisfied with the instalation, it was professionally done and the installers were very knowledgeable.
Eddie Velasquez
05/07/2024
I have been using the HeatMedics for about a year now in different properties. They have always been punctual, courteous, efficient, and best of all affordable. Cant say enough great things about this team.
Tom Cira
05/07/2024
Outstanding service when servicing my air conditioner!! Highly recommended!!
Joseph Fratto
05/07/2024
Very professional and knowledgeable about my specific situation. The instalation went very smoothly.
Matt Lo
05/02/2024
Timely service, knowledgeable and thorough. Great customer service
Melissa Hogan
05/01/2024
Located in Tinley Park
Great company! Called because my furnace was out they had someone here the very next morning! Very professional and got it running! Definitely would recommend them to anyone!
Service: System Repair
Robert OBoyle
04/30/2024
Great company. I would highly recommend them! Honest and trustworthy and very reasonable. On time and very helpful. Thank you!
James Fluhler
04/24/2024
Greg and his crew were outstanding. They did everything they contracted to plus some extras. Everything was done neatly and professionally. They cleaned up when they left. Great job. Will definitely use them again. Jim
Sal Moe
04/10/2024
Excellent service, duct cleaning, and professionalism. I would recommend them to anyone who has heating/air needs.
James Odonovan
04/03/2024
Mark Eaton
04/01/2024
The did a great job bring us into the world of tankless hot water. My wife is ecstatic she can take a shower without running out of water. They were on time, respectful of property and animals and got the work done well before we anticipated. I have found my “goto” guys for all things HVAC related.
Scott Joseph
03/25/2024
Located in Oak Lawn
Your crews are professional and efficient and I would gladly recommend you to all my friends and family - keep up the EXCELLENT WORK work !!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Ron Lapniewski Jr
03/23/2024
They kept me in the loop the entire time!!! Furnace wouldn't fire up. Called Heat Medics and they came to the rescue the next day. Older unit (2006) so part has to be ordered. Part arrived and they informed me they were on there way. 25 minutes out Friendly and great service at a very reasonable price. Mind at ease knowing they keep you in the loop and respond to texts
Kate Eisner
02/29/2024
Great experience with Heat Medics! In and out very quickly and did an amazing job. Would recommend 100%.
Deborah Muldowney
02/19/2024
Heat Medics are great! Very, kind courteous, & efficient.
Tom Cira
02/16/2024
Located in Chicago
all the guys from Heat Medics did a fantastic job replacing my entire HVAC system> Highly recommended!!!
Service: New System Installation
Scott Joseph
02/01/2024
Located in Oak Lawn
The crew showed up at the proper time, disconnected the old water heater and removed it. They installed the new one quickly and cleanly and confirmed that it was working properly. They cleaned up after themselves. They were friendly and efficient and answered my questions. I DEFINITELY would recommend them (and Im having them clean my ductwork next) !!Scott Joseph
Service: New System Installation
Chris Janes
01/24/2024
These guys are awesome! Professional, timely, attentive. Most of all they are great at explaining technical issues in layman’s terms. Would recommend this company to any one.
Chris Janes
01/20/2024
Located in Homer Glen
These guys are awesome! We moved from the South side to Homer Glen a little over a year ago. Ever since then Heatmedics have been out to our home three times. Once for a duct cleaning, another time to address a condensation issue with our A/C and most recently during the depths of the record setting cold snap we just went through. Each time we have called for service the Heatmedics team has been super responsive. They gave us updates on time of arrival via text and email and were super professional all the way through the process. As a service provider myself I can honestly say I would recommend Heatmedics to any one for their HVAC needs!
Service: System Repair
See All Reviews